top of page

Awarding of Certificate

To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.

Ralph Waldo Emerson 

It was long long time ago,  when I recieve good accomplishment, when I was awarded as a valedictorian during my elementary and with honors during my High School. I felt like the best accomplishment for me in college is to get my Diploma and License as a teacher and I am blessed because I recieve much with what I was expected. 

The harder you work for something, the greater you'll feel when you achieve it. 

I am made to do hard things so I always believe in myself. 

Sometimes life doesn't give you something you want, not because you deserve it, but because you deserve more. 

I am happy and blessed. Thank you to all the people behind this great accomplishment. 😃


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page