top of page

It's not a good-bye but a comeback

It's the end of our 1 month at Indonesia, I'm happy because I will see again my family and friends but sad because I will leave the people behind of this great achievement, My family in Indonesia. They never let me feel that I am away from home. We make a family despite of culture and language differences. I am so happy meeting all of you. We may only have 1 month of bond, but the learnings, experiencea and the memories will still remain and last forever.

It's not a good-bye but a comeback because of the full scholarship given to me by my Cooperating Teacher Ma'am Nurma, A full scholarship for my masteral degree and apply as a lecturer of the university.  I'm so blessed and thankful for this great opportunity again. 

Girls are very unique because of being emotional, I just can't resist it,  we build a family and it is really hard to leave a family. It's not a good-bye for me but a see you soon, but I don't know how long is soon but I'll try to comeback. 

Ma'am wendah who understand what I feel because she is also away from her family.  We get to know each other more. I tell her how simple our life is. A very kind teacher of UNS. 


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page